top of page
Search
  • beudickgiclire

Perfect Activation Key

Updated: Mar 16, 2020





















































About This Game Perfect is virtual reality escapism at its purest. Leave behind the daily grind and slip away to beautiful and relaxing locations, made possible through VR. Visit several stunning and interactive destinations, from sun-drenched beaches and peaceful mountains to the spectacular northern lights. Instantly accessible yet endlessly captivating, Perfect is the ideal companion to show off your HTC Vive or Oculus Rift.Breath-taking sights and simple controls make Perfect an ideal way for family and friends to experience the wonders of virtual reality.Discover three idyllic locations - Tropical Beach, Northern Lights and Mountain Wilderness. Choose different times of day and viewing points to find that perfect place for you.Immerse yourself in natural surroundings and find special moments that will make your visit more memorable. Then settle back, relax and listen to music.Interested in more VR games and experiences? Check out the rest of the nDreams VR catalogue here! 7aa9394dea Title: PerfectGenre: SimulationDeveloper:nDreams / Near LightPublisher:nDreamsRelease Date: 16 Dec, 2016 Perfect Activation Key This was an okay demo . Wait...this is the whole game ?!!Lite on substance for $10 beach scene looks like PS 2 . even for free wouldnt use .... Its like a getaway in your living room. I just need a heat lamp to sit in front of.. The "interactive" part is stones or sticks that you can pick up and throw into water. There is also only a few places you can move between in each location making it a very static and boring experience. Just use destinations to look at various places instead.. Caught this while it was on sale. Very pretty and enjoyable. But now I want more areas and interactions. Looking forward to development.. I really, really, really wanted to like this. Atmospheric locations in VR, especially with rich ambient sound and detail, are my absolute favorite.Pros:- Some wonderful vistas- Radio is a neat addition- Great sound- I like what they were going for?Cons, Unfortunately:- Weak sound for the grabbable objects- Controllers will amost constantly vibrate, because if either controller's tip meets a grabbable object in a straight line, it will highlight the object white and vibrate the controller -- both of which detract from immersion- Looking at your controllers detracts from immersion because there's constant white text overlaid on them- Also detracting from immersion are the huge red columns that "highlight" teleport points. But then come up if you're looking in their general direction. I'm sensing a pattern here. For a game that tries to immerse you, there's a lot taking you out of the experience.- You cannot teleport within the unique environments once you've teleported to them. Why? I want to stroll around but am greeted by my boundaries, and I do not have a small play space. I understand limiting the player to see only what you want them to see, but if I can walk somewhere physically, why can't I just teleport there?- There was light emphasis placed on discovering\/exploring...but there's really only 9 locations, and while their mid-and-foregrounds are nicely detailed, your immediate surroundings have weak texture work and nothing to discover. The fires are nice (and their sound!) and I LOVE the way the tents' rippling sound effect works out (and the way they're inner-lit at night), but beyond that, you're relegated to throwing the exact same rocks and sticks. Bizarre :(. I like the lantern and the moths at night though. Those are the sorts of minutae I tought would fill these levels. Instead, the soundscapes take centre-stage. On one single occasion, I smoked a certain euphoria-inducing plant, went to a campground's night location, and closed my eyes a tiny bit to blur my vision and remove the awful pixelization, and for a few moments I was totally 100% immersed.I was able to walk around without seeing Chaperone boundaries, and it was wonderful. Then a nearby wolf howl scared the\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665\u2665out of me (is there light 3D sound work here? It sounds so dynamic and lifelike!) And for that one moment, I loved it. So real! Then I came-to. And the rest of the problems flooded back.I think these guys read their Steam reviews. I'm not trying to ceaselessly bash Perfect. I'm typing so much because I care; because I love these developers and really appreciate the gap they were trying to fill with this experience, but my hype wasn't met and I wish there was more attention to detail paid in a lot of respects.. It's kind of like theBlu ambient mode. There are 3 scenes (frozen wilderness, tropical island, mountain) that you can visit during the day or night. You can teleport between 3 locations in each scene. There are ambient sounds and events that occur.Some things I liked to do (there's no plot, but these are kind of spoilers):- sitting on a mountain cliff and looking out across the trees and water- looking up at the aurora borealis and hearing nocturnal beasts in the distance- chilling on the dock and watching tropical fish swim aboutI agree with suggestions from others that there should be rock skipping (though I think rock interaction should be an option) and more focus on things to look at while lying down. I also think amount of ambient events should be an option, so you can have a more solitary or active experience.. I had high hopes for this experience, since I loved Perfect Beach on GearVR. Perfect did not disappoint. It is the highest quality relaxing experience on the Vive, the only one that brings me a true state of chill. The little details really make it, such as the realistic splash when you throw a stone into the water, or the sparkles of ice crystal facets on the snowballs. The three environments are well chosen, and well worth the price.A couple comments for the devs:Vive convention is trigger selects and trackpad teleports. You mostly abide by this except on the main menu. Trigger, not trackpad should select.In Perfect Beach on GearVR, I loved the perpetual beach sunset. I would love a sunset time of day on the beach map.Also, it would be nice to be able to turn off haptics once you know what is interactable.Vive pro tip. Turn chaperone bounds to Developer in settings. An option for this in-game would also be nice.. 3 locations with 3 spots to teleport between in eash location. Nothing to do in those locations.This might be cool for a free demo, but not for 10$ software.There are free 360 videos on YouTube that will give you much better VR experience.... Not visually good enough for what it is

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Adobe Illustrator CC 2020 V24.0 Cracked Serial Key

DOWNLOAD: https://byltly.com/2flww3 DOWNLOAD: https://byltly.com/2flww3 Adobe Illustrator CC 2020 v24.0 Cracked Serial Key 1288d90c24 https://kanisilhuatitimire.wixsite.com/exenismis/post/doom-3-bfg-e

MBSheet Full Versionl

Complete the checkout process quickly; Create and maintain an address book ... Relay MBSheet: Easy to use software for the reading of present devices on your ... MBSheet is a PC program, new and easy

bottom of page